If an item appears as sold out, it means that it is not available for purchase at that time. If you would like, we can notify you once we have it back in stock.
We recently added the "Notify Me" feature to our site. On the item's page, while logged in, click "Notify Me" underneath and you will receive an email once we've got this item back in stock. :)
If an item has been discontinued or we are not going to sell this item on Blitsy in the future, the "Notify Me" button will not appear on the item's page.